

## AGENDA DISTRICT OF PORT HARDY COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE MEETING 6:00 PM TUESDAY MARCH 12, 2019 COUNCIL CHAMBERS, MUNICIPAL HALL 7360 COLUMBIA STREET

Mayor: Councillors:	Mayor Dennis Dugas Pat Corbett-Labatt, Janet Dorward, Fred Robertson, Treena Smith, John Tidbury and Leightan Wishart		
Staff:	Allison McCarrick, CAO; Lynda Sowerby, Director of Financial Services; Abbas Farahbakhsh, Director of Operational Services; Heather Nelson-Smith, Director of Corporate Services		
	A. CALL TO ORDER	Time:	
	B. APPROVAL OF AGENDA		
	Motion required	1.	2.
	C. DELEGATIONS		
	<ol> <li>6:00 PM Alex McMillan, Senior Director, Government Relations re: Commitment to Community Involvement.</li> <li>6:30 PM Wes Olsen, Staff Sgt., RCMP re: Quarterly Report.</li> </ol>		
	D. ADJOURNMENT		
	Motion required	1.	2.
			Time: